The Assets

The Assets

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 02.01.2014 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.08.2014
Tür: Thriller
Açıklama: Near the end of the Cold War, a CIA counter-intelligence officer begins her quest to uncover the mole in her organization, who is endangering the lives of a group of covert CIA assets in the Soviet Union. Based on Circle of Treason: A CIA Account of Traitor Aldrich Ames and the Men He Betrayed by Sandy Grimes and Jeanne Vertefeuile.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 03.08.2014 S01E08 Avenger
S01E07The Straw Poll03.08.2014
S01E06Small Useless Truth27.07.2014
S01E05Check Mate27.07.2014
S01E04What's Done is Done28.06.2014
S01E03Trip to Vienna21.06.2014
S01E02Jewel in the Crown09.01.2014
S01E01My Name is Aldrich Ames02.01.2014