Lipstick Jungle

Lipstick Jungle

Based on the best-selling book by Candace Bushnell ("Sex and the City"), this sexy drama follows three high-powered friends as they weather the ups and downs of lives lived at the top of their game.

Movie exec Wendy does everything she can to balance career and family. Nico, editor-in-chief of a hot fashion magazine, has her eye on becoming CEO. And free-spirited designer Victory longs to make her dreams come true -- and maybe find "Mr. Right" along the way.

Armed with humor and strength, these three modern New York women support one another through the triumphs and tears that are all part of making it big in the Big Apple.

Tür: Drama,Romance
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi: 07.02.2008
Dizi Bitiş Tarihi: 01.01.2009
Yeni Bölüm: -
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm: S02E13 - Chapter Twenty: La Vie en Pose - 09.01.2009
S02E13Chapter Twenty: La Vie en Pose09.01.2009İzlemedim
S02E12Chapter Nineteen: Lovers Leaps02.01.2009İzlemedim
S02E11Chapter Eighteen: Indecent Exposure12.12.2008İzlemedim
S02E10Chapter Seventeen: Bye, Bye Baby!05.12.2008İzlemedim
S02E09Chapter Sixteen: Thanksgiving21.11.2008İzlemedim
S02E08Chapter Fifteen: The Sisterhood of the Traveling P14.11.2008İzlemedim
S02E07Chapter Fourteen: Let the Games Begin07.11.2008İzlemedim
S02E06Chapter Thirteen: The Lyin', the Bitch and the War31.10.2008İzlemedim
S02E05Chapter Twelve: Scary, Scary Night!29.10.2008İzlemedim
S02E04Chapter Eleven: The F-Word22.10.2008İzlemedim
S02E03Chapter Ten: Let It Be08.10.2008İzlemedim
S02E02Chapter Nine: Help!01.10.2008İzlemedim
S02E01Chapter Eight: Pandora's Box24.09.2008İzlemedim

Benzer Diziler

The Mentalist
4 sezon 75 bölüm
7 sezon 90 bölüm
Lie to Me
3 sezon 43 bölüm