Lush Life

Lush Life

Margot decides to leave her philandering husband and move into a beachside apartment with her lifelong friend George, a boisterous artist who shows her how to enjoy the finer things in life, while on a budget.

Their neighbors are fledgling musician Hamilton and social climber Lance. George's favorite hangout is a seedy bar owned by the gruff Hal Gardner, assisted by the flamboyant bartender Margarita. They must also contend with Margot's meddling mother, Ann.

Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi: 09.09.1996
Dizi Bitiş Tarihi: 01.09.1996
Yeni Bölüm: -
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm: S01E04 - The Lush Ex-Posures - 30.09.1996
S01E07The Not So Lush Rock Star Tarih Yok
S01E06The Lush Hex Tarih Yok
S01E05The Lush Waitress Tarih Yok
S01E04The Lush Ex-Posures30.09.1996İzlemedim
S01E03The First Lush Date23.09.1996İzlemedim
S01E02The Dead Lush Artist16.09.1996İzlemedim
S01E01The Lush Beginning09.09.1996İzlemedim

Benzer Diziler

The Mentalist
4 sezon 75 bölüm
7 sezon 90 bölüm
Lie to Me
3 sezon 43 bölüm