Case Histories

Case Histories

Jackson Brodie, a former policeman turned private detective, comes to the rescue of the bereaved, even as he struggles with past and present-day personal problems.

Case Histories is a British drama television series based on the Jackson Brodie detective novels by Kate Atkinson. 

Tür: Drama,Crime
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi: 05.06.2011
Dizi Bitiş Tarihi:
Yeni Bölüm: -
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm: S02E06 - Jackson and the Women (2) - 02.06.2013
S02E06Jackson and the Women (2)02.06.2013İzlemedim
S02E05Jackson and the Women (1)02.06.2013İzlemedim
S02E04Nobody's Darling (2)26.05.2013İzlemedim
S02E03Jackson and the Women02.06.2013İzlemedim
S02E02Nobody's Darling26.05.2013İzlemedim
S02E01Started Early, Took My Dog19.05.2013İzlemedim

Benzer Diziler

The Mentalist
4 sezon 75 bölüm
7 sezon 90 bölüm
Lie to Me
3 sezon 43 bölüm