Set in New York's world of high stakes litigation, Damages follows the lives of Patty Hewes, the nation's most revered and most reviled litigator, and her bright, ambitious protégée Ellen Parsons as they become embroiled in a class action lawsuit targeting Arthur Frobisher, one of the country's wealthiest CEOs. As Patty battles Frobisher and his attorney, Ellen learns what it takes to win at all costs -- and that lives, not just fortunes, are at stake.

The series premiered on July 24, 2007 on FX and aired for three seasons before moving to the DirecTV channel Audience Network in 2010, airing for two further seasons, and concluding in 2012.

Tür: Drama,Legal
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi: 24.07.2007
Dizi Bitiş Tarihi: 01.09.2012
Yeni Bölüm: -
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm: S05E10 - But You Don't Do That Anymore - 12.09.2012
S05E10But You Don't Do That Anymore12.09.2012İzlemedim
S05E09I Like Your Chair05.09.2012İzlemedim
S05E08I'm Afraid of What I'll Find29.08.2012İzlemedim
S05E07The Storm's Moving In22.08.2012İzlemedim
S05E06I Need to win15.08.2012İzlemedim
S05E05There's Something Wrong With Me08.08.2012İzlemedim
S05E04I Love You, Mommy01.08.2012İzlemedim
S05E03Failure Is Failure25.07.2012İzlemedim
S05E02Have You Met the Eel Yet?18.07.2012İzlemedim
S05E01You Want to End This Once and For All?11.07.2012İzlemedim

Benzer Diziler

The Mentalist
4 sezon 75 bölüm
7 sezon 90 bölüm
Lie to Me
3 sezon 43 bölüm