Foolish Heart

Foolish Heart

Foolish Heart is a series of interconnected stories of love and betrayal. Minor background characters from one episode turn out to be major characters in others, and no one actor appears in all 6 episodes (although Sarah Strange is seen in 5 of them, and is heard as an uncredited off-camera voice in the remaining show). The characters listed above as regulars all appeared in at least 3 of the show's 6 episodes.

The series aims for the feel of an anthology show, as indiv

Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi: 03.03.1999
Dizi Bitiş Tarihi: 01.09.1999
Yeni Bölüm: -
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm: S01E06 - The Critic - 08.09.1999
S01E06The Critic08.09.1999İzlemedim
S01E05The Trial08.09.1999İzlemedim
S01E03The Correct Decision17.03.1999İzlemedim
S01E01The Program03.03.1999İzlemedim

Benzer Diziler

The Mentalist
4 sezon 75 bölüm
7 sezon 90 bölüm
Lie to Me
3 sezon 43 bölüm