McLeod's Daughters

McLeod's Daughters

The four female leads carry the heart of each story throughout the series, which Posie believes reflects much of the truth of what's happening in Australia.

"The timing was right for this type of show - a rural-based series which showcases a predominately female cast and tells stories that reflect the lives and desires of contemporary Australian women," said Posie.

Tür: Drama
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi: 08.08.2001
Dizi Bitiş Tarihi: 01.01.2009
Yeni Bölüm: -
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm: S08E22 - The Long Paddock - 31.01.2009
S08E22The Long Paddock31.01.2009İzlemedim
S08E21Into the Valley of the shadow31.01.2009İzlemedim
S08E20The Show Must Go On24.01.2009İzlemedim
S08E19Into Thin Air24.01.2009İzlemedim
S08E18Every Move You Make17.01.2009İzlemedim
S08E17Show Pony17.01.2009İzlemedim
S08E16The Merry Widow17.01.2009İzlemedim
S08E15Snogging Frogs17.01.2009İzlemedim
S08E14My Prince Will Come10.01.2009İzlemedim
S08E13A Dog's Life10.01.2009İzlemedim
S08E12Love and Let Die03.01.2009İzlemedim
S08E11Bright Lights, Big Trouble03.01.2009İzlemedim
S08E10Mother Love27.12.2008İzlemedim
S08E08Three Sisters20.12.2008İzlemedim
S08E07Bringing up Wombat20.12.2008İzlemedim
S08E06Close Enough to Touch13.12.2008İzlemedim
S08E05Stand by Me13.12.2008İzlemedim
S08E04Nowhere to Hide06.12.2008İzlemedim
S08E03Wild Ride06.08.2008İzlemedim
S08E02The Pitfalls of Love30.07.2008İzlemedim

Benzer Diziler

The Mentalist
4 sezon 75 bölüm
7 sezon 90 bölüm
Lie to Me
3 sezon 43 bölüm