Pirate Master

Pirate Master

Join 16 modern-day pirates as they embark on a high seas adventure around the Caribbean island of Dominica in search of hidden treasure that will total $1 million. Over the course of 33 days, the pirates will live aboard a massive 179-foot pirate ship.

Each week, these buccaneers will go on extraordinary expeditions and decipher clues along the way. Gold coins - real money that the pirates can take with them beyond the show - will be awarded after each treasure hunt, but only to some.

The prized gold will then play a key role as pirates strike deals with each other and vie for long-term security.

Claiming the lion's share of the week's riches, one pirate will become the captain of the ship and will assign roles and chores to the remaining crew members, setting the tone for law and order or betrayal and sabotage, which could lead to mutiny by the crew. Such fates will be decided on the ship at Pirate's Court, a lively gathering of public speaking and judgment where one individual will be "cut adrift" every episode.

In the end, captain or not, only one pirate will win the largest booty, worth $500,000, and claim the title of "Pirate Master."

Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi: 31.05.2007
Dizi Bitiş Tarihi: 01.07.2007
Yeni Bölüm: -
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm: S01E14 - Master of Pirates - 28.08.2007
S01E14Master of Pirates28.08.2007İzlemedim
S01E13Dirty Deeds... Not Done Dirt Cheap21.08.2007İzlemedim
S01E12Liar, Liar... Pirates on Fire14.08.2007İzlemedim
S01E11A Judas in Their Midst07.08.2007İzlemedim
S01E10Chickens with Their Heads Cut Off01.08.2007İzlemedim
S01E0924 Hour Party Pirates24.07.2007İzlemedim
S01E08Spirits in the Material World17.07.2007İzlemedim
S01E07A Deal With the Devil10.07.2007İzlemedim
S01E06Lambs To The Slaughter05.07.2007İzlemedim
S01E05Loose Lips Sink Ships28.06.2007İzlemedim
S01E04Death by Coconuts21.06.2007İzlemedim
S01E03Bribes, Lies, and Vengeful Eyes14.06.2007İzlemedim
S01E02Pirates, Guns and Money07.06.2007İzlemedim
S01E01I Want That Treasure31.05.2007İzlemedim

Benzer Diziler

The Mentalist
4 sezon 75 bölüm
7 sezon 90 bölüm
Lie to Me
3 sezon 43 bölüm