Breaking Amish

Breaking Amish

Breaking Amish follows a fresh group of young men and women as they leave their conservative, rural communities behind for a chance to live in New York and fully experience English life. The new cast of five heads to Brooklyn, N.Y., to explore life beyond their Amish culture. Throughout their journey, their relationships are tested and life-altering choices must be made. By leaving their communities, they risk changing their lives and ties with their families for good, but they all believe that the chance to live in New York and pursue their dreams is well worth it.

This season presents new and different challenges as the cast adjusts to life in Brooklyn, where the cultures are countless and the temptations are at an all-time high. Using this opportunity to find themselves, the cast navigates through the nuances of the Brooklyn lifestyle and also makes time to visit the famous New York City landmarks to enjoy all the English things that the city has to offer. While they all have similar, conservative backgrounds, they must get used to not only a new city, but also each other and endure growing pains along the way. The trip to Brooklyn chronicles the tough decisions they must make to leave their families and friends behind.

Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi: 09.09.2012
Dizi Bitiş Tarihi:
Yeni Bölüm: -
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm: S04E05 - Other Side of the Fence - 28.06.2015
S04E05Other Side of the Fence28.06.2015İzlemedim
S04E04Mother Schmucker's B&B21.06.2015İzlemedim
S04E03A Real Emergency14.06.2015İzlemedim
S04E02Under Arrest07.06.2015İzlemedim
S04E01Broken Family31.05.2015İzlemedim

Benzer Diziler

The Mentalist
4 sezon 75 bölüm
7 sezon 90 bölüm
Lie to Me
3 sezon 43 bölüm